03

07

Together cheaper

Dear guests!
Having acquired the unique beauty treatments “Dead Sea” for each guest, you get a unique discount of 15% for stays of 7 nights in the room category of “suite Superior“, “suite Superior “,” Suite Duplex” and “luxury two-bedroom apartment“.
The offer is valid in the tariffs “breakfast”, “Hostel,” “All inclusive”.

Healing “mud” from the “Dead Sea” is applied evenly, 3-4cm thick on some parts of the body, the temperature of the mud 40-42ºS, the duration of application of 15-20 minutes. It is advisable to carry out the procedure every other day, 10-14 procedures for the course.
Therapeutic effects: stress-induced, anti-inflammatory, reparative-regeneruyuchy, metabolic, immunomodulating, defibrozuyuchy.
Indications: chronic inflammatory diseases, metabolic and degenerative disorders of the musculoskeletal system, the effects of trauma, peripheral nervous system diseases, chronic inflammatory diseases of the genitourinary system, ENT, adhesive disease, impotence.

Det. and reservations tel. 067 56 76 822

By di anna|Archived|0 comment

Comments are closed.

03

07

Вместе дешевле

Уважаемые гости!
Приобретя уникальную косметологическую процедуру «Мертвое море» на каждого гостя, Вы получите уникальную скидку 15% на проживание от 7 суток в номерах категории «полулюкс Superior«, «люкс Superior«, «люкс двухуровневый» и «люкс трехкомнатный«.
Предложение действует в тарифах «Завтрак», «Пансион», «Все включено».

Лечебную «грязь» с «Мертвого моря» накладывают ровным слоем, толщиной 3-4см на отдельные участки тела, температура грязи 40-42ºС, продолжительность аппликации 15-20 мин. Желательно процедуру выполнять через день, 10-14 процедур на курс.
Лечебные эффекты: стресс-индуцированный, противовоспалительный, репаративно-регенеруючий, метаболический, иммуномодулирующий, дефиброзуючий.
Показания: хронические воспалительные заболевания, обменно-дистрофические нарушения опорно-двигательного аппарата, последствия травм, заболевания периферической нервной системы, хронические воспалительные заболевания мочеполовой системы, ЛОР-органов, спаечная болезнь, импотенция.

Дет. и резервирования по тел. 067 56 76 822

По di anna|Архив|0 comment

Комментарии закрыты.