Contacts for cooperation:

Sales and Marketing
03248 48 038
sales@dianna.com.ua
with proposals for the supply of household chemicals, detergents, household and personal care products cants
pr@dianna.com.ua

We suggest to travel agencies and independent enterprises’ trade union the cooperation on the sale of vacation packages to our therapeutic and sanitary hotel complex, which is situated in one of the most picturesque nooks of Prykarpattia.

We can suggest you a set of services in the therapeutic and sanitary hotel complex “DiAnna” situated in the urban-type settlement Skhodnitsa in Lvovskaya oblast. Skhodnitsa brags a special microclimate, mild winter, warm summer, summer days alternate with rainy ones. Besotting is local air saturated with light ether resins, with a lowered concentration of oxygen changing the frequency and depth of breathing as well as stimulating blood-making processes.

There are 38 sources of unique mineral water springs discovered and 17 wells bored in Skhodnitsa, each of them being of various type, structure and indication for use in treating the following illnesses: liver, kidney, biliary tracts diseases, chronic hepatitis, pancreatitis, cholecystitis, cholangitis, chronic pyelonephritis and cystitis.

Naftusia mineral water based in Skhodnitsa optimizes metabolism, liver biligenesis function, kidney excretory function, stomach secretory and evacuation functions as well as contributing to healing saline diathesis, diabetes, anaemia and other deceases and having urinative, cholagogue and spasmolytic effects.

Skhodnitsa also has springs explored usedfor both external and internal application by nervous system and skin deceases. These are the springs with alkaline Borjomi water-type, iron-containing and water with high concentration of glycerin.

Water healing properties have been proved in practice by scientists. Time recommended by doctors for medical treatment is 18 days.
In the therapeutic and sanitary hotel complex “DiAnna” you can undergo medical examination and receive medical treatment required or choose procedures for preventive measures against the deceases of:
-cardiovascular system (essential hypertension, arteries, arteriole and capillaries, veins, lymph tubes,lymphonodus and other deceases of blood circulation);
-alimentary organs (oral cavity, salivary glands, jaw, gullet, stomach, duodenum deceases, dyspepsia, chronic colitis, diarrhea, toxic liver affection, cholelithiasis, cholecystitis etc.);
-nervous system (neurotic, stress, somatoform disorders, migraine, somnipathy, nervous system disorder, nervous roots and plexes disorders);
-locomotive system (gout, polyarthritis, coxarthrosis, gonarthrosis and other types of arthrosis, spinalosteochondrosis, muscles, tendons affection, lumbar cord and stomach nerves injuries, lower back and pelvis injuries);
-respiratory and ENT (ear, nose, throat) organs (vasomotor and allergic rhinitis, chronic rhinitis, pharyngitis, chronic sinusitis, tonsils and adenoids chronic deceases, chronic laryngitis and laryngotracheitis, other lungs obstructive deceases, asthma);
-urogenital system; kidney and urological deceases (chronic tubulointerstitial nephritis, kidney and ureter stones, chronic cystitis, prostatitis);
-endocrine system and metabolism dysfunctions (subclinical hypothyroidism as a result of iodine inefficiency, insulin-dependent diabetes, local obesity, calories surplus obesity, excessive nourishment obesity);

The following medical treatment methodologies are being used in the therapeutic and sanitary hotel complex “DiAnna”:
-internal application of Skhodnitsa healing mineral waters;
-balneation (effervescent bath taking);
-hydrotherapy (circular douche, hydrobox with the effect of Turkish bath, underwater massage douche, microclyster, colon cleansing);
-physiotherapy (bioresonance therapy, magnetotherapy, heating on Turman ceramics, protector heating, transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation, moist inhalations);
-climatotherapy (territory promenade, aerotherapy);
-physiotherapy (workout room, curative/therapeutic walking, Terrainkur);
-massotherapy(manual massage, lymphatic drainage massage);
-other types of therapy (aromatherapy, medicinal leeches, medicamental therapy, reflexotherapy, phototherapy, singlet oxygen therapy, phytotherapy);

The guests of the therapeutic and sanitary hotel complex “DiAnna”are suggested different methodologies as well as doctor’s advice. The hotel complex provides various full-fledged nourishment types; additionally, diet nourishment is prescribed according to doctor’s advice.

For tour operators and travel agencies: fill in and send to our email address: Ukraine, 82391, Lvovskaya oblast, urban-type settlement Skhodnitsa, Bandery S. str., 12.

Agency agreement
For trade unions: Commercial offer

Contacts:
Sales and marketing department — +38 067 92 025 10, +38 066 26 838 00
Manager — +38 067-630-23-48 – Elena Vladimirovna

Our partners:

Метро ЗАТ Оболонь Кальтенберг Арселор Миттал клиника доктора Саенко Андрос урология меданализы синево
ЧП Кимак Будерус ЛОДА intime

Контакты для сотрудничества:

отдел продаж и маркетинга
03248 48 038
sales@dianna.com.ua
с предложениями о поставке бытовой химии, моющих и чистящих средств, бытовой и личной гигиены, канц товаров
admin@dianna.com.ua

Предлагаем всем туристическим агентствам и независимым профсоюзам предприятий сотрудничество с нами по реализации путевок в наш лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс, который располагается в одном из живописных уголков Прикарпатья.

Мы имеем возможность предложить Вам широкий комплекс услуг в лечебно-оздоровительном комплексе «ДиАнна», расположенном в пгт. Сходница Львовской области. В Сходнице особый микроклимат, нежная зима, теплое лето, солнечные дни чередуются с дождливыми. Воздух тут пьянящий, пропитан легкими эфирными смолами, с пониженным содержанием кислорода, что изменяет частоту и глубину дыхания, стимулирует кроветворные процессы.Сходница

В Сходнице исследовано 38 источников и пробурено 17 скважин бесценных минеральных вод различного вида и состава, которые имеют показания к лечению недугов почек, печени, желчного пузыря и желчных путей, панкреатитов, хронических гепатитов, холециститов, холангитов, хронических пиелонефритов и циститов.

Сходницкая «Нафтуся» эффективно оптимизирует обмен веществ в организме, желчеобразовательную функцию печени, выделительную функцию почек, секреторную и эвакуаторную функции желудка, способствует излечению солевых диатезов, сахарного диабета, малокровия и прочих заболеваний, имеет мочегонное, желчегонное, спазмолитическое обезболивающее действие.
Также в Сходнице исследованы и используются источники с щелочной минеральной водой типа «Боржоми», с железосодержащей водой, с повышенным содержанием брома, с содержанием глицерина, для внутреннего или наружного применения при расстройствах нервной системы и заболеваний кожи.

Лечебные действие воды доказано ученными на практике. Рекомендованное врачами время лечения около 18 дней.

Східниця взимкуВ медицинском центре ЛОК «ДиАнна» Вы сможете пройти обследование и получить необходимое лечение или выбрать процедуры для профилактики заболеваний:
• сердечно – сосудистой системы;
• органов пищеварения;
• нервной системы;
• органов опоры и движения;
• органов дыхания и лор органов;
• мочеполовой системы, почек и урологические заболевания.
• эндокринной системы и нарушения обмена веществ.

Гостям ЛОК «ДиАнна» предлагаются разные методики диагностики организма, лечение по показаниям и пройти курс по специально составленным медицинским программам, а также консультации врачей-специалистов.

Для профсоюзов:
Коммерческое предложение — Базовое оздоровление
Коммерческое предложение — Все включено

Для email маркетинга мы используем сервис — sendpulse
Наши партнеры:

Метро ЗАТ Оболонь Кальтенберг Арселор Миттал клиника доктора Саенко Андрос урология меданализы синево
ЧП Кимак Будерус ЛОДА intime