• Graph
  • Sightseeing
  • Sightseeing
    LVIV Overview
    Programme:Львів
    The history of the region. Elizabeth and Olga Temple (18th c.), St. George (18th c.), Where the crypt and known copy of the Shroud of Turin. Monument Danilo Galician – founder of. Lviv, Bernardine monastery cho¬lo¬vi¬chyy (17 in.) – Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church of St. Andrew Pervo¬zvan¬noho. The tour is tsent¬ral¬noyu part of the city that is listed in the UNESCO World Heritage pere¬li¬ku, learn Lviv legends and stories about the lives of people who worked and lived in. You will see the Armenian quarter, Italian courtyard, Dominican Cathedral, Assumption Church, Boim Chapel, museum-pharmacy and try fragrant Lviv coffee.
    FORTRESS TustanТустань
    Programme:
    State Historical and Cultural Reserve “Tustan” – one of the most beautiful places on the territory of the event. Remains of ancient rock fortress Tustan 9 – 13 in., Rise to a height of 600 m. Above p. M., With views of the mountains, water containing silver and glycerin, land and history of the fortress, views of Mount Parashka (1268 m. Above the . m.). Tustan History Museum, featuring the plaster model mock castle shooting with catapults, crossbows, photos knights in armor. Mushroom soup, kebabs, homemade hot wine, potatoes with bacon, tea from mountain herbs.
    Started. Holy Dormition Pochayiv LavraПочаев
    Programme:
    Piously Dormition Pochayiv Lavra Moscow Patriarchate (monastery) and pilgrimage sites: the rock with the imprint of the foot of the Blessed Virgin and the healing spring, the old miraculous icon of the Virgin Pochaiv (15 in.) Cave temple of St. Job, Assumption Cathedral (17th century). , Trinity Cathedral (early 20th century.) tower. Tour of the Monastery. Check-Lake St. Anne to Skete Gorodetsky St. Nicholas convent, view of the mount of God – another shrine of pilgrims. View Olesko (14-16 in.) Pidhirtsi Castle (1630-1645 gg.)
    MukachevoМукачево
    You open beauty of the Carpathian Mountains with evergreen forests, shallow but fast mountain rivers, bright flowering valleys. Transcarpathia – the vineyard, magnolias, mysterious, fairy-tale castles and legends of ancient traditions and customs. Mukachevo, over which, on top of volcanic mountains towering castle “Palanok” architectural monument of medieval fortifications, which merged different styli14 – 17.
    Bathing in thermal lakes Coast and acquaintance with Hungarian cuisine.
    Fascinating history of life in the castle, in the land of legends, historical excursions will take you to the Middle Ages. Hungarian cuisine, wine Transcarpathian …

    CARPATHIAN “Switzerland”Рибник
    Programme:
    View on the highest point of the Skole Beskydy g Parashka (1268 m above the. M.). Unforgettable impressions of the beauty of Carpathian landscapes. History of the region, the local landscape “Ukrainian Switzerland”, entrance to the river Stryi, hike to the suspension bridge, wildlife, ancient church (1900), Boiko views.
    Offer winter skiing and summer – swimming in a mountain river Stryi.

    Lake SynevyrСиневир
    Programme:
    Transcarpathian passes. The largest mountain lake in the Carpathians Synevyr. Located at an altitude of 989 meters above sea level. The average depth of the lake – 10-12 meters, maximum – 24 meters. Walking around the lake. National parks. Hutsul cuisine.
    Introducing Hutsul life. Kolochava Village – a unique open-air museum “Old Village”. Wolf Tavern. Participation in ethnic amusements.

    Carpathian tramВигода
    Programme:
    Directions to s.Vyhoda. Walk the narrow gauge railway with a guide – a guide that tells the history of the railroad, history and traditions of the Carpathians. Hanging swamp “Shyrkovets” New Mizun, visiting mineral water “Goryanka”, “Mizunski waterfalls”, “sanatorium” in the New Mizun.
    The colorful local guides will not miss anyone, telling the incredible details of the history of the region and plenty of alternating bright and well-aimed jokes.

    Bathing in vats. FISHING. Zhdanivka
    Programme:
    Therapeutic tubs. Fishing trout and carp. Descend to “lazantsi.” Excursion “Carpathian ATVs» ATV. Poster archery, air rifle, crossbow.

    We offer comfortable travel air-conditioned buses, professional guides guides.
    Tel. for excursions
    068 30 500 22 066 2399217

  • Graph
  • We invite you to study tours
    May 30 – «Pochaiv»* – 4:00 – 19:30, cost 330 uah*
    June 1 – «oz.Sinevir»* – 9:00 – 19:30, cost 300 UAH*
    June 2 -“Naguevychi-I.Franka”- 14:00 – 19:00, price 100 UAH
    05 June to “Lions overview»* – 9:00 – 19:00
    cost 220 UAH*
    June 6 – «Mukachevo-Beregovo»* – 09:00 – 19:00
    The cost of 300 UAH*
    June 8 – “Dovbush Rocks»* – 11:00 – 19:00
    cost 200 UAH*
    June 11 – “evening Lviv» – 14:30 – 21:00
    The cost of 200 UAH
    *including lunch
  • Sightseeing
  • Sightseeing
    LVIV Overview
    Programme:Львів
    The history of the region. Elizabeth and Olga Temple (18th c.), St. George (18th c.), Where the crypt and known copy of the Shroud of Turin. Monument Danilo Galician – founder of. Lviv, Bernardine monastery cho¬lo¬vi¬chyy (17 in.) – Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church of St. Andrew Pervo¬zvan¬noho. The tour is tsent¬ral¬noyu part of the city that is listed in the UNESCO World Heritage pere¬li¬ku, learn Lviv legends and stories about the lives of people who worked and lived in. You will see the Armenian quarter, Italian courtyard, Dominican Cathedral, Assumption Church, Boim Chapel, museum-pharmacy and try fragrant Lviv coffee.
    FORTRESS TustanТустань
    Programme:
    State Historical and Cultural Reserve “Tustan” – one of the most beautiful places on the territory of the event. Remains of ancient rock fortress Tustan 9 – 13 in., Rise to a height of 600 m. Above p. M., With views of the mountains, water containing silver and glycerin, land and history of the fortress, views of Mount Parashka (1268 m. Above the . m.). Tustan History Museum, featuring the plaster model mock castle shooting with catapults, crossbows, photos knights in armor. Mushroom soup, kebabs, homemade hot wine, potatoes with bacon, tea from mountain herbs.
    Started. Holy Dormition Pochayiv LavraПочаев
    Programme:
    Piously Dormition Pochayiv Lavra Moscow Patriarchate (monastery) and pilgrimage sites: the rock with the imprint of the foot of the Blessed Virgin and the healing spring, the old miraculous icon of the Virgin Pochaiv (15 in.) Cave temple of St. Job, Assumption Cathedral (17th century). , Trinity Cathedral (early 20th century.) tower. Tour of the Monastery. Check-Lake St. Anne to Skete Gorodetsky St. Nicholas convent, view of the mount of God – another shrine of pilgrims. View Olesko (14-16 in.) Pidhirtsi Castle (1630-1645 gg.)
    MukachevoМукачево
    You open beauty of the Carpathian Mountains with evergreen forests, shallow but fast mountain rivers, bright flowering valleys. Transcarpathia – the vineyard, magnolias, mysterious, fairy-tale castles and legends of ancient traditions and customs. Mukachevo, over which, on top of volcanic mountains towering castle “Palanok” architectural monument of medieval fortifications, which merged different styli14 – 17.
    Bathing in thermal lakes Coast and acquaintance with Hungarian cuisine.
    Fascinating history of life in the castle, in the land of legends, historical excursions will take you to the Middle Ages. Hungarian cuisine, wine Transcarpathian …

    CARPATHIAN “Switzerland”Рибник
    Programme:
    View on the highest point of the Skole Beskydy g Parashka (1268 m above the. M.). Unforgettable impressions of the beauty of Carpathian landscapes. History of the region, the local landscape “Ukrainian Switzerland”, entrance to the river Stryi, hike to the suspension bridge, wildlife, ancient church (1900), Boiko views.
    Offer winter skiing and summer – swimming in a mountain river Stryi.

    Lake SynevyrСиневир
    Programme:
    Transcarpathian passes. The largest mountain lake in the Carpathians Synevyr. Located at an altitude of 989 meters above sea level. The average depth of the lake – 10-12 meters, maximum – 24 meters. Walking around the lake. National parks. Hutsul cuisine.
    Introducing Hutsul life. Kolochava Village – a unique open-air museum “Old Village”. Wolf Tavern. Participation in ethnic amusements.

    Carpathian tramВигода
    Programme:
    Directions to s.Vyhoda. Walk the narrow gauge railway with a guide – a guide that tells the history of the railroad, history and traditions of the Carpathians. Hanging swamp “Shyrkovets” New Mizun, visiting mineral water “Goryanka”, “Mizunski waterfalls”, “sanatorium” in the New Mizun.
    The colorful local guides will not miss anyone, telling the incredible details of the history of the region and plenty of alternating bright and well-aimed jokes.

    Bathing in vats. FISHING. Zhdanivka
    Programme:
    Therapeutic tubs. Fishing trout and carp. Descend to “lazantsi.” Excursion “Carpathian ATVs» ATV. Poster archery, air rifle, crossbow.

    We offer comfortable travel air-conditioned buses, professional guides guides.
    Tel. for excursions
    068 30 500 22 066 2399217

• График
  • Программа
  • Экскурсионная программа
    ЛЬВОВ ОБЗОРНЫЙ
    ЛьвівПрограмма:
    Интересная история края. Храм Елизаветы и Ольги (18 в.), Собор Св. Юра (18 в.), где находятся крипты и известная копия Туринской плащаницы. Памятник Даниилу Галицкому — основателю м. Львова, мужской монастырь бернардинцев (17 в.) — Украинская греко-католическая церковь Св. Андрея Первозванного. Экскурсия проходит центральной частью города, которая занесена в пере¬ли¬ку мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО, узнаете львовские легенды и байки о жизни людей, которые творили и жили во Львове. Вы увидите Армянский квартал, Итальянский дворик, Доминиканский собор, Успенская церковь, часовня Боимов, музей-аптеку и попробуете ароматный львовский кофе.
    КРЕПОСТЬ ТУСТАНЬ
    ТустаньПрограмма:
    Государственный историко-культурный заповедник «Тустань» — одно из самых красивых мест на территории Прикарпатья. Остатки древнерусской наскальной крепости Тустань 9 — 13 вв., подъем на высоту 600 м. над у. м., вид с горы, вода с содержанием серебра и глицерина, история края и самой крепости, вид на гору Парашку (1268 м. Над . м.). Музей истории Тустани, где можно увидеть гипсовые макеты-модели замка, стрельба из катапульты, арбалета, фотографии в рыцарских доспехах.
    Грибная юшка, шашлыки, домашнее горячее вино, картофель с салом, чай из горных трав.

    ПОЧАЕВ. Свято-Успенская Почаевская ЛавраПочаев
    Программа:
    Свято Успенская Почаевская Лавра Московского патриархата (мужской монастырь) и паломнические объекты: скала с отражением стопы Пресвятой Богородицы и целебный источник, древняя чудотворная икона Почаевской Богородицы (15 в.), Пещерный храм Преподобного Иова, Успенский собор (17 в.) , Троицкий собор (начало 20 в.), колокольня. Экскурсия по Лавре. Заезд в озера Св. Анны на Скит Городецкого Свято-Николаевского женского монастыря, вид на Божью Гору — еще одну святыню всех паломников.
    Вид на Олесский замок (14-16 вв.), Подгорецкий замок (1630-1645 гг.)

    МУКАЧЕВО — БЕРЕГОВОМукачево
    Программа:
    Вам откроется красота Карпатских гор с вечнозелеными лесами, мелководными, но быстрыми горными реками, ярко-цветущими долинами.
    Закарпатье — край виноградников, магнолий, таинственных, сказочных старинных замков и легенд традиций и обычаев. Город Мукачево, над которым, на вершине вулканической горы возвышается замок «Паланок», памятник архитектуры средневекового фортификационного сооружения, где слились различные стили 14 — 17 в.
    Купание в термальных озерах Берегово и знакомство с венгерской кухней.
    Захватывающие истории жизни в Замке, в крае, легенды, исторические экскурсы, перенесут Вас в Средневековье. Венгерская кухня, закарпатское вино …

    КАРПАТСКАЯ «ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ»Рибник
    Программа:
    Вид на самую высокую точку Сколевских Бескид г. Парашку (1268 м над у. м.). Незабываемое впечатление от красоты карпатских пейзажей. История края, местный ландшафт «Украинская Швейцария», подъезд к реке Стрый, поход к подвесному мосту, дикая природа, древняя церковь (1900), бойковские пейзажи.
    Зимой предлагаем катание на лыжах, а летом — купание в горной реке Стрый.

    ОЗЕРО СИНЕВИРСиневир
    Программа:
    Закарпатские перевалы. Самое большое высокогорное озеро в Карпатах Синевир. Находится на высоте 989 метров над уровнем моря. Средняя глубина озера — 10-12 метров, максимальная — 24 метра. Прогулки вокруг озера. Природный национальный парк. Гуцульская кухня.
    Знакомство с бытом гуцулов. Село Колочава — уникальный музей под открытым небом «Старое село». Корчма Вольфа. Участие в этно-забавах.

    КАРПАТСКИЙ ТРАМВАЙЧИКВигода
    Программа:
    Проезд к с.Выгода. Экскурсия узкоколейной железной дороге в сопровождении гида — экскурсовода, который рассказывает об истории железной дороги, историю и традиции Карпатского края. Висящее болото «Ширковець», Новый Мизунь, посещение источника минеральной воды «Горянка», «Мизунские водопады», «Санаторий» в Новом Мизуне.
    Колоритные местные экскурсоводы не позволят скучать никому, рассказывая невероятные подробности из истории региона и обильно перемежая их точными и яркими шутками.

    Купание в чанах. РЫБАЛКА. Ждановка
    Программа:
    Лечебные чаны. Рыбалка форели и карпа. Спуск на «лазанци». Экскурсия на «карпатских вездеходах», квадроциклах. Стендовая стрельба из лука, пневматической винтовки, арбалета

    Мы предлагаем проезд комфортабельным автобусом с кондиционером, профессиональных гидов экскурсоводов.
    Тел. для заказа экскурсий
    098 55 131 55, 066 2399217

  • График
  • Приглашаем Вас на ознакомительные экскурсии
    суббота — «Почаев»* — 4:00 – 17:30, стоимость 300 грн
    суббота — «Самбор+Дрогобыч»* — 9:30 – 18:30, стоимость 200 грн
    пятница — «скалы Довбуша» — 14:00 – 22:00, стоимость 200 грн
    воскресенье — «Львов обзорный»* — 9:00 – 19:00, стоимость 200 грн
    воскресенье — «Мукачево-Берегово»* — 07:00 – 22:00, стоимость 300 грн
    понедельник-пятница — «Урыч» — 10:00 – 14:30, стоимость 100 грн
  • Программа
  • Экскурсионная программа
    ЛЬВОВ ОБЗОРНЫЙ
    ЛьвівПрограмма:
    Интересная история края. Храм Елизаветы и Ольги (18 в.), Собор Св. Юра (18 в.), где находятся крипты и известная копия Туринской плащаницы. Памятник Даниилу Галицкому — основателю м. Львова, мужской монастырь бернардинцев (17 в.) — Украинская греко-католическая церковь Св. Андрея Первозванного. Экскурсия проходит центральной частью города, которая занесена в пере¬ли¬ку мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО, узнаете львовские легенды и байки о жизни людей, которые творили и жили во Львове. Вы увидите Армянский квартал, Итальянский дворик, Доминиканский собор, Успенская церковь, часовня Боимов, музей-аптеку и попробуете ароматный львовский кофе.
    КРЕПОСТЬ ТУСТАНЬ
    ТустаньПрограмма:
    Государственный историко-культурный заповедник «Тустань» — одно из самых красивых мест на территории Прикарпатья. Остатки древнерусской наскальной крепости Тустань 9 — 13 вв., подъем на высоту 600 м. над у. м., вид с горы, вода с содержанием серебра и глицерина, история края и самой крепости, вид на гору Парашку (1268 м. Над . м.). Музей истории Тустани, где можно увидеть гипсовые макеты-модели замка, стрельба из катапульты, арбалета, фотографии в рыцарских доспехах.
    Грибная юшка, шашлыки, домашнее горячее вино, картофель с салом, чай из горных трав.

    ПОЧАЕВ. Свято-Успенская Почаевская ЛавраПочаев
    Программа:
    Свято Успенская Почаевская Лавра Московского патриархата (мужской монастырь) и паломнические объекты: скала с отражением стопы Пресвятой Богородицы и целебный источник, древняя чудотворная икона Почаевской Богородицы (15 в.), Пещерный храм Преподобного Иова, Успенский собор (17 в.) , Троицкий собор (начало 20 в.), колокольня. Экскурсия по Лавре. Заезд в озера Св. Анны на Скит Городецкого Свято-Николаевского женского монастыря, вид на Божью Гору — еще одну святыню всех паломников.
    Вид на Олесский замок (14-16 вв.), Подгорецкий замок (1630-1645 гг.)

    МУКАЧЕВО — БЕРЕГОВОМукачево
    Программа:
    Вам откроется красота Карпатских гор с вечнозелеными лесами, мелководными, но быстрыми горными реками, ярко-цветущими долинами.
    Закарпатье — край виноградников, магнолий, таинственных, сказочных старинных замков и легенд традиций и обычаев. Город Мукачево, над которым, на вершине вулканической горы возвышается замок «Паланок», памятник архитектуры средневекового фортификационного сооружения, где слились различные стили 14 — 17 в.
    Купание в термальных озерах Берегово и знакомство с венгерской кухней.
    Захватывающие истории жизни в Замке, в крае, легенды, исторические экскурсы, перенесут Вас в Средневековье. Венгерская кухня, закарпатское вино …

    КАРПАТСКАЯ «ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ»Рибник
    Программа:
    Вид на самую высокую точку Сколевских Бескид г. Парашку (1268 м над у. м.). Незабываемое впечатление от красоты карпатских пейзажей. История края, местный ландшафт «Украинская Швейцария», подъезд к реке Стрый, поход к подвесному мосту, дикая природа, древняя церковь (1900), бойковские пейзажи.
    Зимой предлагаем катание на лыжах, а летом — купание в горной реке Стрый.

    ОЗЕРО СИНЕВИРСиневир
    Программа:
    Закарпатские перевалы. Самое большое высокогорное озеро в Карпатах Синевир. Находится на высоте 989 метров над уровнем моря. Средняя глубина озера — 10-12 метров, максимальная — 24 метра. Прогулки вокруг озера. Природный национальный парк. Гуцульская кухня.
    Знакомство с бытом гуцулов. Село Колочава — уникальный музей под открытым небом «Старое село». Корчма Вольфа. Участие в этно-забавах.

    КАРПАТСКИЙ ТРАМВАЙЧИКВигода
    Программа:
    Проезд к с.Выгода. Экскурсия узкоколейной железной дороге в сопровождении гида — экскурсовода, который рассказывает об истории железной дороги, историю и традиции Карпатского края. Висящее болото «Ширковець», Новый Мизунь, посещение источника минеральной воды «Горянка», «Мизунские водопады», «Санаторий» в Новом Мизуне.
    Колоритные местные экскурсоводы не позволят скучать никому, рассказывая невероятные подробности из истории региона и обильно перемежая их точными и яркими шутками.

    Купание в чанах. РЫБАЛКА. Ждановка
    Программа:
    Лечебные чаны. Рыбалка форели и карпа. Спуск на «лазанци». Экскурсия на «карпатских вездеходах», квадроциклах. Стендовая стрельба из лука, пневматической винтовки, арбалета

    Мы предлагаем проезд комфортабельным автобусом с кондиционером, профессиональных гидов экскурсоводов.
    Тел. для заказа экскурсий
    098 55 131 55, 066 2399217